Staff profiles

All members of academic staff have individual profiles including information about their research interests, publications, responsibilities and contact details.

Academic Staff
Professor Siam Bhayro Associate Professor in Early Jewish Studies
Dr Susannah Cornwall Lecturer
Dr Brandon Gallaher Lecturer of Systematic and Comparative Theology
Dr Jonathan Hill Lecturer in Philosophy of Religion
Dr Katy Hockey Postdoctoral Research Associate
Professor David Horrell Professor of New Testament Studies. Director, Centre for Biblical Studies
Dr Louise Lawrence Senior Lecturer
Professor Emma Loosley Associate Professor
Professor Morwenna Ludlow Head of Theology and Religion, Professor
Dr Jon Morgan Lecturer in Theology and Religion (E&S)
Dr Lucy O'Connor Associate Research Fellow
Dr Esther D. Reed Associate Professor
Professor Christopher Southgate Associate Professor
Professor Francesca Stavrakopoulou Professor of Hebrew Bible and Ancient Religion
Dr Hajnalka Tamas Research Fellow
Professor Adrian Thatcher Honorary Professorial Research Fellow
Dr David Tollerton Lecturer in Jewish Studies and Contemporary Biblical Cultures
Support Staff
Susan Margetts Administrator (Programme Support)
Emeritus Professors
Professor Tim Gorringe Emeritus Professor of Theological Studies
Honorary Fellows
Dr Paul Avis Honorary Professor
Dr Brian Carr Honorary Research Fellow
Dr Cherryl Hunt Honorary Research Fellow
Dr Helen John Honorary Research Fellow
Dr Alastair Logan Honorary Research Fellow (retired)
Dr Stuart Macwilliam Honorary Research Fellow
Jonathan Morgan Honorary Research Assistant
Dr David Nixon Honorary Research Fellow
Dr Andrew Robinson Honorary Research Fellow
Dr Jacqui Stewart Honorary Research Fellow