Centre Director
Dr Garry Tregidga Senior Lecturer
Research Associate
Sarah Chapman Education and Outreach Associate
Dr Timothy Cooper Head of Humanities Penryn, Senior Lecturer
Professor Marion Gibson Director of the Flexible Combined Honours
Miss Becky Orchard Graduate Research Assistant
Dr Nicola Whyte Senior Lecturer
Dr Joanie Willett Lecturer (Education and Scholarship) - Cornwall
Emeritus Professors
Professor Philip Payton Emeritus Professor