Staff profiles

All members of academic staff have individual profiles including information about their research interests, publications, responsibilities and contact details.

Academic Staff
Dr Ranita Chatterjee Lecturer in Film Studies
Professor Sally Faulkner Head of Modern Languages, Professor of Hispanic Studies and Film Studies
Dr Angus Finney Associate Professor in Film Studies (E&R)
Dr Felicity Gee Lecturer
Dr Fiona Handyside Senior Lecturer (French)
Dr Helen Hanson Senior Lecturer
Professor William Higbee Professor in Film Studies and Programme Link Manager for the London Film School Partnership
Dr Danielle Hipkins Associate Professor of Italian Studies and Film
Professor Joe Kember Associate Professor
Dr Song Hwee Lim Honorary University Fellow
Gavrik Losey Honorary University Fellow (Honorary Associate Research Fellow)
Dr James Lyons Senior Lecturer
Dr Benedict Morrison Lecturer in Literature and Film (E&S)
Dr Debra Ramsay Lecturer
Dr Lisa Stead Lecturer in Film Studies
Professor Linda Ruth Williams Professor in Film Studies
Support Staff
Hattie De Laine Administrator (Programme Support)
Emeritus Professors
Professor Stephen Neale Emeritus Professor