Centre Director
Dr Florian Stadtler Senior Lecturer
Centre Staff
Dr John Bolin Senior Lecturer in English
Dr Chris Campbell Lecturer
Professor Emma Cayley Associate Professor of Medieval French
Dr Ranita Chatterjee Lecturer in Film Studies
Dr Christine Faunch Head of Heritage Collections
Dr Jana Funke Senior Lecturer in Medical Humanities
Professor Jo Gill Associate Dean for Education
Dr Johanna Harris Senior Lecturer
Professor Daisy Hay Associate Professor in English Literature and Life Writing
Dr Felicity Henderson Senior Lecturer in Archives and Material Culture
Professor David Houston Jones Professor of French and Visual Culture
Professor Tim Kendall Professor
Professor Nicholas McDowell Professor of Early Modern Literature and Thought
Dr Ayesha Mukherjee Senior Lecturer
Professor John Plunkett Associate Professor
Professor Angelique Richardson Professor
Professor Andrew Thorpe Pro-Vice-Chancellor and Executive Dean (Humanities) and Professor of Modern British History
Professor Paul Young Associate Professor of Victorian Literature and Culture