College Executive Group

Pro-Vice-Chancellor and Executive Dean
Professor Andrew Thorpe
Associate Dean - Education
Professor Marion Gibson  
Associate Dean - Research and Knowledge Transfer
Professor James Clark
Associate Dean - International and Development
Professor Jo Gill 
Heads of Discipline 

Professor Alan Outram (Archaeology)
Professor Daniel Ogden (Classics and Ancient History)
Dr Stephen Hodge (Drama)
Professor Andrew McRae (English)
Professor Richard Toye (History)
Dr Timothy Cooper (Humanities Penryn)
Professor Sally Faulkner (Modern Languages)
Professor Morwenna Ludlow (Theology and Religion)

College Registrar
Hannah Rundle
Deputy College Registrar
Sandi Smith
Head of Finance

Marion Williams

Executive Officer

Sue Tait


Enquiries for the College Executive should be made via the Executive Officer:

Sue Tait
Telephone +44(0)1392 72 4339